Featured: Hello Kelly’s EP “Saturday Morning: The EP”

Hello Kelly

Jukebox Time is today featuring Pop-Rock band Hello Kelly’s EP. It is titled Saturday Morning: The EP and comprises songs like Sweet Nostalgia, Wake Up, Looking for You and many more riveting tracks. There is a phenomenon in music that is quite a rarity which is the ability of an artist to coax the listener right into their music! And it seems Hello Kelly’s EP is an actual example of that phenomenon.

Sublime melodic tones, strapping rhythms, mesmerizing vocals and breathtaking melodies are what Saturday Morning: The EP is all about! Sweet Nostalgia is a punchy track with hardcore drums and superb guitar blends. Whereas Wake Up is an upbeat yet dreamlike song with an amazing vibe.

But what captivated our hearts was the song Little Dark! The surreal guitars, evocative vocals and splendid arrangement totally mesmerized us.

Do check out the official video of the song here:

Overall, Saturday Morning: The EP is highly recommended by Jukebox Time. It is currently streaming on all major music streaming services.

About the band: In 2004, Hello Kelly emerged from Ontario’s post-emo rock scene with a bold new sound. They sang about life, the universe, and everything. There were synths. They released three records on 7Spin Music (SonyBMG). Now independent, the band finds themselves in a beautiful place: starting over. And it’s perfect. The new lineup? Drummer Brent Lively, bassist Cormac Elmes, and keyboardist Aidan Scott. Their hometown is London, Canada. They call themselves “the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles of pop-rock.” Bright and glammy, with a twist of dread. Emo on sugar high. The band is ready to get weird again. And they want you to come along for the ride.

Follow the band on their official social media for updates about future releases:


What's your reaction?

In Love
Not Sure

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0 %